Click Here to Access Online Classes

Employee Directory

PROGRAM DESCRIPTION CONTACT PERSON PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
 Administration  Executive Director Carol Baldwin  882-9080 x2204 cbaldwin@adultlearningcenter.org
 Accounting
Finance Director Lisa Shadroui 882-9080 x2202 lshadroui@adultlearningcenter.org
Accounts Payable Accounts Payable Pamela Coutermarsh 882-9080 x2203 pcoutermarsh@adultlearningcenter.org
Human Resources  Human Resources Donna Boulanger 882-9080 x2233 dboulanger@adultlearningcenter.org
Administrative Services Coordinator General Information Marie Hendra 882-9080 x2201 mhendra@adultlearningcenter.org
Adult Education All Adult Education Programs Lauren Osowski 882-9080 x2206 losowski@adultlearningcenter.org
Basic Education & HiSET Registration Basic Skills and HiSET (High school equivalent classes) Anya Vandiver 603-921-9590 avandiver@adultlearningcenter.org
ESL Registration ESL: English as a Second Language Anya Vandiver 603-921-9590 avandiver@adultlearningcenter.org
Clearway High School
Alternative High School: Ages 15 – 19 Marianne Wiley 598-8303 x205 mwiley@adultlearningcenter.org
Adult Learner Services (Tutorial) Beg. reader class and free two-hour per week adult tutoring Connie Cullen 882-9080 x2208 ccullen@adultlearningcenter.org
HiSET (formerly GED) Testing Monthly high school equivalency testing Marie Hendra 882-9080 x2201 mhendra@adultlearningcenter.org
Get Ready for College HiSET and diploma program adult students acquire skills to be successful in college   Rosemary Daly 603-305-5842 rdaley@adultlearningcenter.org
Office Technology
Computer, medical office and accounting classes  Nancy Heinlein 882-9080 x2230 nheinlein@adultlearningcenter.org
Child Care
Full time child care Jane Marquis 882-9080 x2216 jmarquis@adultlearningcenter.org
Child Care Registrations Ages 6 weeks to 5 years Open 6:30AM-5:30PM Christina Hurley 882-9080 x2222 churley@adultlearningcenter.org
 Billing Office Child and School Age Care Accounting Jillian Link 882-9080 x2214 jlink@adultlearningcenter.org
School Age Adventure Club Adventure Club Coordinator Lois Parsons 882-9080 x2242 lparsons@adultlearningcenter.org
School Age Adventure Club Registration and Scheduling Changes
Registration for before, extended day and after school programs for Nashua, Hollis, Hudson, Litchfield, and Merrimack elementary schools Deb Trybe 882-9080 x2212 dtrybe@adultlearningcenter.org
School vacation and Summer Adventure Camp School vacation and Summer camp programs Grades 1 – 6 Christina Bunis 882-9080 x2238 cbunis@adultlearningcenter.org
Facilities Management
Buildings/Maintenance Bob Theriault 882-9080 x2210 btheriault@adultlearningcenter.org

The USDA Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) is the funding source for the serving of nutritious meals in our childcare and school age care programs.