Click Here to Access Online Classes

Employee Directory

PROGRAM DESCRIPTION CONTACT PERSON PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
 Administration  Executive Director Carol Baldwin  882-9080 x204 cbaldwin@adultlearningcenter.org
 Accounting Department Finance Director Lisa Shadroui 882-9080 x202 lshadroui@adultlearningcenter.org
Accounts Payable Pamela Coutermarsh 882-9080 x215 pcoutermarsh@adultlearningcenter.org
Human Resources  Human Resources Donna Boulanger 882-9080 x233 dboulanger@adultlearningcenter.org
Administrative Services Coordinator General Information Marie Hendra 882-9080 x201 mhendra@adultlearningcenter.org
Adult Education All Adult Education Programs Lauren Osowski 882-9080 x263 losowski@adultlearningcenter.org
Basic Education & HiSET Registration Basic Skills and HiSET (High school equivalent classes) Anya Vandiver 882-9080 x255 avandiver@adultlearningcenter.org
ESL Registration ESL: English as a Second Language Anya Vandiver 882-9080 x255 avandiver@adultlearningcenter.org
Clearway Alternative High School: Ages 15 – 19 Marianne Wiley 598-8303 x205 mwiley@adultlearningcenter.org
Adult Learner Services (Tutorial) Beg. reader class and free two-hour per week adult tutoring Connie Cullen 882-9080 x208 ccullen@adultlearningcenter.org
HiSET (formerly GED) Testing Monthly high school equivalency testing Marie Hendra 882-9080 x201 mhendra@adultlearningcenter.org
Get Ready for College HiSET and diploma program adult students acquire skills to be successful in college  Pam Coutermarsh 603-305-5842  pcoutermarsh@adultlearningcenter.org
Office Technology Computer, medical office, and accounting classes Nancy Heinlein 882-9080 x230 nheinlein@adultlearningcenter.org
Child Care Full-time child care Jane Marquis 882-9080 x216 jmarquis@adultlearningcenter.org
Ages 6 wks. to 5 years Open 6:30 am-5:30 pm Christina Hurley 882-9080 x222 churley@adultlearningcenter.org
Child- & School- Age Care Accounting Jillian Link 882-9080 x214 jlink@adultlearningcenter.org
School Age: Adventure Club Before and After-School Programs in Nashua, Hollis, Hudson, Litchfield, and Merrimack elementary schools. Lois Parsons 882-9080 x242 lparsons@adultlearningcenter.org
School Age: Adventure Camp School vacation programs. Grades 1- 6 Christina Bunis 882-9080 x238 cbunis@adultlearningcenter.org
Facilities Buildings/Maintenance Bob Theriault 882-9080 x267 btheriault@adultlearningcenter.org

The USDA Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) is the funding source for the serving of nutritious meals in our childcare and school age care programs.